Menu

Aircraft Type Club Listing

Club website
Aerobatic: Int'l Aerobatic Club (IAC) (EAA Division) https://www.iac.org/
Aeronca: Aeronca Aviators Club https://www.aeronca.org/
Aeronca: National Aeronca Assoc. https://www.aeroncapilots.com/
Antique Aircraft Assoc. (AAA) http://www.antiqueairfield.com/aaa/
Antique: Vintage Aircraft Assoc. (VAA) (EAA Division) http://eaavintage.org/
Aviat Husky https://www.facebook.com/groups/140573907346371/?ref=pages_profile_groups_tab&source_id=465476476875769
Aviat Pitts Special https://www.facebook.com/groups/45185247742/?ref=pages_profile_groups_tab&source_id=465476476875769
Aviat Christen Eagle Fanatics https://www.facebook.com/groups/777236215753973/?ref=pages_profile_groups_tab&source_id=465476476875769
Backcountry Pilots-Idaho https://www.facebook.com/groups/443036732459060/?ref=pages_profile_groups_tab&source_id=465476476875769
Bakeng Duce Newsletter http://www.bakengdeuce.com/
Balloon Clubs (68 listings …) http://www.blastvalve.com/Organizations/Clubs/
Balloon Federation of America www.bfa.net
Beech: Classic Bonanza http://classicbonanza.org/
Beech: Duke Flyers Assoc. http://www.dukeflyers.org/DFA-11/index.php
Beech: Staggerwing Club https://sites.google.com/site/thestaggerwingclub/
Beech: T-34 Assoc. www.t-34.com
Beech: Twin Beech Assoc. http://twinbeech.com/
Beech: Vintage Bonanza https://www.vintagebonanza.com/
Beech: American Bonanza Society (Bonanza & Barons) www.bonanza.org
Beech: Beech Aero Club: Sundowners, Sierras, & Musketeers www.beechaeroclub.org
Bellanca : Citabria, Decathlon, and Scout https://www.facebook.com/groups/718166378262033/
Bellanca Champion Club www.bellanca-championclub.com/
Bellanca: Viking Pilots http://www.vikingpilots.com/
Canard Owners & Builders. Rutan. https://canardowners.com/content.aspx?sl=1515358572
Cessna 175: Cessna Skylark Assoc. Int'l www.cessna175.org
Cessna Flyer Assoc. www.cessnaflyer.org
Cessna Owner Organization https://cessnaowner.org/
Cessna Pilot's Assoc. https://cessna.org/
Cessna: 150/152 Club http://cessna150152club.org
Cessna: 172 Club www.cessna172club.com/forum/
Cessna: 190/195 Assoc. http://www.cessna195.org/login/
Cessna: Cardinal Club https://www.cardinalflyers.com/home/_home.php
Cessna: Citation Owners https://www.citationjetpilots.com/
Cessna: Int'l 180/185 Club https://skywagons.org/
Cessna: Int'l 120/140 Assoc. https://cessna120140.com/
Cessna: Int'l 170 Assoc. https://cessna170.org/
Cessna: Int'l Bird Dog Assoc. https://cessnabirddog.org/
Cessna: Skymaster Owners & Pilots http://www.337skymaster.com/
Cessna: straight tail Cessna Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/365968913761035/
Cessna: Twin Cessna Flyers https://www.twincessna.org/
Cessna: T-50 Bobcat (AT-11). original Skyking. http://www.angelfire.com/mi2/bobcat
Cirrus Owners and Pilots Assoc. (COPA) www.cirruspilots.org
Commander: 112/114 http://www.commander.org/
Commander: Twin Commander Flight http://www.twincommandergroup.com/index.php
Coot Builders Newsletter www.coot-builders.com
Cozy Builders http://www.cozybuilders.org/
Culver Club http://www.antiqueairfield.com/types/Culver/jamieson-aircraft-factory.html
DC-3 National Historical Society www.dc3history.org
de Haviland Moth Club https://www.dhmothclub.co.uk/
De Haviland: American Tiger (moth) Club http://www.dhmcc.com/
Diamond Aircraft https://www.diamondaviators.net/
Ercoupe Owners Club www.ercoupe.org
Europa Club https://www.theeuropaclub.org/
Fairchild Club www.fairchildclub.org
Fleet Club www.fleet-club.com
Funk Aircraft Owners www.funkflyers.com
Glasair Owners https://glasair-owners.com/
Gliders: Schweizer gliders http://www.126association.org/
Gliders: Soaring Sociey of America (SSA) www.ssa.org
Grumman Owners & Pilots Assoc. (formerly America Yankee Asso. www.grummanpilots.org
Hatz Club www.hatzbiplane.com
Helio www.flyhelio.com
Howard Aircraft www.howardaircraft.org
Interstate Club http://www.antiqueairfield.com/types/Interstate
Lake Amphibian Flyers Club http://lakeamphibclub.com/
Lancair Owners https://www.lancairowners.com/
Light Sport Aircraft: start at "byDanJohnson" 's site https://www.bydanjohnson.com/
Light Sport: Czech Cruiser support/Piper https://cruiseraircraft.cz/contact/
Long EZ & VariEze https://www.facebook.com/groups/25741482604/
Luscombe Club www.luscombeassoc.org
Maule Aircraft Assoc. www.maulepilots.org
Meyers Aircraft Owners Assoc. www.meyersaircraft.org
Monocoupe Club http://eaavintage.org/monocoupe-club/
Mooney Aircraft Pilots Assoc. www.mooneypilots.org
Mooney Mite Site www.mooneymite.org
Naval Aircraft Restorers Assoc. www.N3Nowners.org
navion: American Navion Society www.navionsociety.org
Pietenpol: Brodhead Pietenpol Assoc. https://www.pietenpols.org/
Piper Owners Society www.piperowner.org
Piper: Cherokee Pilot's Assoc. www.cherokeechat.org
Piper: Cub Club www.cubclub.org
Piper: Int'l Comanche Society www.comancheflyers.com
Piper: Malibu/Mirage Owners and Pilots Assoc. www.mmopa.com
Piper: Short Wing Piper Club www.shortwingpiperclub.org
Piper: Super Cub Pilots Assoc. www.supercub.org
Piper: Tomahawk Society https://www.facebook.com/pa38.piper.tomahawk/
Piper: Aerostar Owners Assoc. www.aerostar-owners.com
Piper: Apache Club https://www.piperapacheclub.com
Piper: Piper Flyer Assoc. https://www.piperflyer.org
Porterfield http://porterfieldplane.ning.com/
Replica Fighters Assoc. www.replicafighters.com
Rotorcraft: Popular Rotorcraft Association (PRA) (gyrocopters) www.pra.org
Rotorcraft: Helicopter Association International (HAI) www.rotor.org
Ryan Club www.ryanclub.org
SeaBee Club www.republicseabee.com
Skybolt (Biplaneforum.com) https://www.biplaneforum.com/forums/steen-skybolt.10/page-2
Socata Owners www.socata.org
Sonex Builders & Pilots http://www.sonexfoundation.com/
Stampe Club www.stampeclub.com
Starduster Magazine www.starduster.aircraftspruce.com
Stearman Restorers Assoc. www.stearman.net
Stinson Club www.stinsonowners.org
Swift Museum Foundation www.swiftmuseumfoundation.org
Taildragger Pilots Assoc. https://www.facebook.com/groups/331719748823/
Taylorcraft owners Club www.taylorcraft.org
Taylorcraft Owners Club https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Local-Business/The-Taylorcraft-Owners-Club-811219712258676
Travel Air Club www.travelair.org
Van's Aircraft: RV builders groups by regions https://www.vansaircraft.com/builder-groups/
Van's Aircraft: RV 3-14 --series https://www.vansairforce.net/
Varga Shinn Squadron www.vg21squadron.com
Velocity Owners & Builders https://www.velocityowners.com/
Waco: American Waco Club www.americanwacoclub.com
Waco: National Waco Club www.nationalwacoclub.com
Warbird: Classic Jet Aircraft Assoc. www.classicjets.org
Warbird: Commerative Air Force www.commemorativeairforce.org
Warbird: L-Birds / liaison http://lbirds.com/the-liaison-blog
Warbird: Red Star Pilots (started as the YAK Club) www.flyredstar.org
Warbird: North American Trainer Assoc. (NATA) www.flynata.org
Warbirds: Warbirds of America (EAA Division) https://www.warbirds-eaa.org/
Zenith: Zenair: Builders & Flyers www.zenith.aero